RiverWinds Community Center, NJ

userway

Staff Directory

Staff

Gregory Black (General Manager)
{12B0E112-BCE2-4829-9AAA-E4055AFECE1E}
Phone
: 856-251-0990 x217
Fax: 856-251-0790
Emailblackg@riverwinds.org
Cristin Veit (Operations Manager)
{C4CC3D23-AF2A-43FE-9986-C83F81F8FC98}
Phone
: 856-251-0990 x204
Fax: 856-251-0790
Emailveitc@riverwinds.org
Mandee L. Casey (Program Manager)
{23973CD1-F2DE-4B17-87C8-C52C589DBC59}
Phone
: 856-251-0990 x205
Fax: 856-251-0790
Emailkernm@riverwinds.org
Erin Burrows (Fitness Supervisor)
Erin_Burrows_(2)
Phone
: 856-251-0990 x212
Fax: 856-251-0790
Emaileburrows@riverwinds.org
Danielle McClinton (Account Supervisor) Member Relations and Birthday Parties
Matson
Phone
: 856-251-0990 x206
Fax: 856-251-0790
EmailMatsonD@RiverWinds.org
Hailey Garrison (Front Desk Supervisor) Member Relations
{D4258F66-40DA-4C06-A63C-1FA0A82F0B7E}
Phone
: 856-251-0990 x202
Fax: 856-251-0790
Emailgarrisonh@riverwinds.org
Aimee Boucher (Aquatics Supervisor)
{AC101B0D-A332-4CCE-B654-B06B31517079}
Phone
: 856-251-0990 x203
Fax: 856-251-0790
Emailmaskaa@riverwinds.org
Janet Mehaffey (Administrative Assistant) Administration
Phone: 856-251-0990 x210
Fax: 856-251-0790
Emailmehaffeyj@riverwinds.org